2018 Fred Ebb Award Reception Photos


Tim Pinckney, Alan Cumming and Mitchell Bernard attend the fourteenth annual Fred Ebb Award for Musical Theatre Songwriting honoring Will Reynolds and Eric Price in the Penthouse Lounge at The American Airlines Theatre in New York City on November 26, 2017. Photo by Henry McGee/Fred Ebb Foundation

Comments are closed.