2019 Fred Ebb Award Reception Photos


2018 Recipients Eric Price and Will Reynolds with Tim Pinckney at the fifteenth annual Fred Ebb Award for Musical Theatre Songwriting honoring Angela Sclafani and Benjamin Velez in the Penthouse Lounge at The American Airlines Theatre in New York City on December 2, 2019. Photo by Henry McGee/Fred Ebb Foundation

Comments are closed.