2020 Fred Ebb Award Ceremony

The Fred Ebb Foundation and Roundabout Theatre Company
invite you to a virtual presentation of the sixteenth annual

Fred Ebb Award

for musical theatre songwriting to

Christopher Staskel and Ben Bonnema and Michael R. Jackson

presented by
Audra McDonald

The presentation will be posted here on this page on
Monday, November 30, 2020 at 7pm.

Due to the pandemic, this is a new format for us!
If we experience technical issues due to big turnout, then the presentation will be
re-broadcast on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 7pm.

Fred Ebb Awards Broadcast