2017 Fred Ebb Award Reception Photos


2017 Recipient Shaina Taub and John Kander attend the thirteenth annual Fred Ebb Award for Musical Theatre Songwriting in the Penthouse Lounge at The American Airlines Theatre in New York City on November 27, 2017. Photo by Henry McGee/Fred Ebb Foundation

Comments are closed.